moonmr.blogg.se

256 flash drive for mac mini 2011
256 flash drive for mac mini 2011










256 flash drive for mac mini 2011

It's fast, efficient, and pin-drop quiet. The Mac Mini excels as a desktop computer for work.

#256 FLASH DRIVE FOR MAC MINI 2011 PRO#

The monitors built into the iMac and iMac Pro are nice, but they're expensive and difficult to repair, and I wanted to be able to customize my own office space a little more. If Apple couldn't add more ports, it could have at least included a couple of USB-C to USB 3.0 adapters with every Mac Mini purchase.ĭesktop computer that could run the Mac operating system, and I wanted to be able to choose my own monitor. I can't, for instance, plug in an extra USB cord to charge my many devices, like headphones and computer accessories, since all of my ports are being used. I have no idea if this is actually possible, but as an owner, I find myself wanting to plug in more devices. The solution, to me, would have been to add more ports. Only a few of my accessories use native USB-C I know it's the future and all, but I'm still living in the present. I know Apple is trying to future-proof its machines, but most of my accessories still require HDMI and/or USB 3.0. Overall, I was most annoyed by the Mac Mini's single HDMI port - I'm using more than one monitor, and most monitors have HDMI as their main input - and its uneven mix of USB-C to USB 3.0 ports. I'm able to just barely fit all of my accessories.Ĭurrently, my Mac Mini is connected to two monitors, a keyboard, a mouse, computer speakers, and a webcam. The Mac Mini has eight total ports: 4 USB-C ports, 2 USB 3.0 ports, 1 Ethernet port, and 1 HDMI port.












256 flash drive for mac mini 2011